Testimonials & Reviews

Illinois Foot & Ankle Clinic

Alex Yanovskiy, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist, Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Des Plaines, IL

11 total reviews

Dr. Alex Yanovskiy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alex Yanovskiy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD O.
Submitted 09/16/19
I made an appointment with Dr. Yanovskiy due to my ankle problem. In a very short time he helped me tremendously. I am very satisfied with his services. He and his staff are very nice and professional. I would recommend him 100% to anyone who may need his service.
Roberto A.
Submitted 09/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Yanovskiy for a few months. Since the first day Dr. Yanovskiy and his entire staff have been wonderful. They are very friendly, courteous and professional. And I am a lot healthier.
Joe U.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very good
Leticia C.
Submitted 08/17/19
I love Dr. Y! He is hands down one of the best doctors I’ve ever worked with. He is straight to the point and always makes sure I do not over pay. I am so pleased with my results and feel very confident recommending him. Not to mention his staff is so wonderful. Always a pleasure to see them and they never keep me waiting. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!
Angela V.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Yanovskiy took care of my problem and was very professional and personable. I am a first time patient and was very pleased with the whole experience.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Yanovskiy is the finest physician I know, and that doesn’t come often from me. He’s extremely intelligent but most of all caring and compassionate. I just wish he would practice ALL kinds of medicine.
Roberto A.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Yanovskiy and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Edward K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Yanovsky is a very knowledgeable doctor. After my severe ankle sprain, Dr. Yanovsky was able to help me with a quick recovery. Highly recommended!
Joyce S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Yanocskiy is a very nice man with good bedside manner. He is friendly and explains whatever procedure has to be done. Can't say how things have gone yet because it is too early in my treatment. Booking some appointments have been a little difficult but we are working on that.
Viktorija P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional doctor
Janice C.
Submitted 02/19/19
The doctor and staff are very nice. They were also accommodating to my needs. I had a very pleasurable experience.